Collection: Tiger Shifters

Enter the deadly and passionate world of the Tiger Shifters, Kat Simons’ bestselling paranormal romance series. As the tigers struggle against extinction and fight for their chosen mates, love will be the ultimate challenge, and not everything is as it seems.

Series Reading Order

  1. Once Upon a Tiger
  2. Along Came a Tiger
  3. Here There Be Tigers
  4. Her Tiger to Take
  5. To Tempt a Tiger
  6. Down Will Come Tiger
  7. To Catch a Tiger
  8. What a Tiger Wants
  9. Taming Her Tiger