Collection: Cary Redmond Series

Don't miss all the exciting novels and short stories in this action adventure Urban Fantasy series about Portland's resident magical Protector and her adventures trying to save the world. A lot.

Main Novels Reading Order:

  1. The Trouble with Black Cats and Demons
  2. The Trouble with Ghouls and Serial Killers
  3. The Trouble with Leopard Queens and Shifter Wars
  4. The Trouble with Baby Gods and Vampires
  5. The Trouble with Magic and Faery Curses
  6. The Trouble with Wizards and Old Enemies
  7. The Trouble with Death and Demon Gods


For more on the chronological reading order for the series, see the full Reading Series Order list!